大卫·阿楚莱塔在圣殿山

加载!trpst#/trp-gettext>
  • 此活动已过期。

大卫·阿楚莱塔在圣殿山

0 评论
2441 观看次数

David Archuleta 正在与由 Jay Trottier 指挥的 Temple Hill 交响乐团合作演出。音乐会将于 10 月 22 日星期五和 10 月 23 日星期六在 Temple Hill 礼堂举行。

我们邀请您参加 David Archuleta 音乐会。

—–

年仅 16 岁的大卫·阿楚莱塔就成为了明星。 2008年,超过3000万电视观众爱上了他天使般的声音,使他在美国偶像第7季中获得亚军。他的第一首单曲 Crush 以排名第二的成绩首次在Billboard Hot 100 排行榜上亮相,最终在全球销售超过 200万张电子唱片后成为双白金。

再度发行了几张专辑,作为客串出现在摩尔门大会堂合唱团的假日专辑中,并在菲律宾出演了一个迷你剧后,阿楚莱塔暂停了歌唱事业在智利圣地亚哥外担任了两年的传教士。

自 2014 年重返音乐界以来,大卫成功地开始以自己的独立品牌 Archie Music 发行音乐。 Archuleta 每年定期举办两次国内巡演,总共发行了九张录音室专辑,现在他居住在纳什维尔,在那里他能够与其他词曲作者和音乐家合作。他最近的专辑“Therapy Sessions”,Billboard 杂志称其为“迄今为止最脆弱的音乐”,讲述了 Archuleta 与心理健康的终生斗争。

 

明细:

开始:
10月22日
结束:
10月23日
活动类别:
https://www.templehill.org/david-archuleta-concert

主办人

圣殿山合唱团及管弦乐团

地点

圣殿山大会堂
林肯大街4780号
奥克兰, 认证机构 94602 美国
+ Google 地图
电话:
(510) 531-1475
zh_CN简体中文

David Archuleta Concert

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

David Archuleta Concert

0 Comment
2438 Views

David Archuleta is performing with the Temple Hill Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Jay Trottier. The concert is being held Friday, October 22 and Saturday, October 23 at the Temple Hill Auditorium.

We invite you to join us at the David Archuleta concert.

—–

At just 16 yrs old, David Archuleta became a star. In 2008, more than 30 million television viewers fell in love with his angelic voice, making him runner-up in Season 7 of AMERICAN IDOL. His first single Crush, debuted at #2 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, eventually going double platinum after selling more than 2 million digital copies worldwide.

After a few more albums, appearing as a guest star on The Mormon Tabernacle Choir’s holiday album, and starring in a mini-series in the Philippines, Archuleta (a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints) put his singing career on hiatus so he could serve a two-year stint as a missionary outside of Santiago, Chile.

Since his return to music in 2014, David successfully began releasing music under his own indie label, Archie Music. Regularly selling out two domestic tours a year and with a total of nine studio albums under his belt, Archuleta now resides in Nashville where he’s able to collaborate with other songwriters and musicians. His most recent album “Therapy Sessions,” which Billboard magazine dubbed as his “most vulnerable music yet,” narrates Archuleta’s lifelong struggle with mental health.

 

Details

Start:
October 22
End:
October 23
Event Category:
https://www.templehill.org/david-archuleta-concert

Organizer

Temple Hill Choir & Orchestra

Venue

Temple Hill Auditorium
4780 Lincoln Ave
Oakland, CA 94602 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(510) 531-1475
en_USEnglish