大衛·阿楚萊塔在聖殿山

大衛·阿楚萊塔即將來到聖殿山!

年僅 16 歲的大衛·阿楚萊塔就成為了明星。 2008年,超過3000萬電視觀眾愛上了他天使般的聲音,使他在美國偶像第7季中獲得亞軍。他的第一首單曲 Crush 以排名第二的成績首次在Billboard Hot 100 排行榜上亮相,最終在全球銷售超過 200萬張電子唱片後成為雙白金。

門票

David Archuleta將在聖殿山大會堂與聖殿山交響樂團一同表演,由Jay Trottier 作總指揮。

若想获得给残障人士的门票,請發送電子郵件至 [email protected].

再度發行了幾張專輯,作為客串出現在摩爾門大會堂合唱團的假日專輯中,並在菲律賓出演了一個迷你劇後,阿楚萊塔暫停了歌唱事業在智利聖地亞哥外擔任了兩年的傳教士。

自 2014 年重返音樂界以來,大衛成功地開始以自己的獨立品牌 Archie Music 發行音樂。 Archuleta 每年定期舉辦兩次國內巡演,總共發行了九張錄音室專輯,現在他居住在納什維爾,在那裡他能夠與其他詞曲作者和音樂家合作。他最近的專輯“Therapy Sessions”,Billboard 雜誌稱其為“迄今為止最脆弱的音樂”,講述了 Archuleta 與心理健康的終生鬥爭。

音樂會詳情

聖殿山大禮堂
 加州奧克蘭林肯大道4779

10 月 22 日和 10 月 23 日

音樂會於晚上 7:00 開始

需戴口罩和新冠肺炎疫苗證明或
近期的陰性新冠肺炎檢驗報告。

常見問題

我應該穿什麼?

我們建議休閒商務、端莊的著裝。

演唱會多長時間?

大約一個半小時。

購票時的座位是如何安排的?

當您購買其中一個價格等級的門票時,您將獲得與該門票價格相關的禮堂特定部分的座位。當您到達音樂會時,您將被帶到禮堂,您可以在指定區域內選擇座位。

我可以在哪裡停車?

聖殿的停車場是免費的。有3個區域:主要區域、低層區域和街對面的高層區域。附近還有路邊停車位。

我應該多早到達?

现场大门通常在音乐会前 30 分钟打开,但会更早开始排队。为了检查是否满足Covid要求,入场过程会比平时更慢一些,因此我们感谢您耐心的等待。我们建议您尽早到达,以便在排队前享受免费的圣殿山导览。进入此网站进行预约: 聖殿山網站.

有年齡限制嗎?

大衛的音樂會向“所有年齡段的人”開放。然而,出於對 David 和其他觀眾的尊重,我們建議出席的孩子們年齡要足夠大,以便在一個半小時的音樂會上保持專注,並且在大廳里安撫任何破壞性的孩子。

一次可以購買多少張門票?

這取決於您預訂的門票等級。如果您需要更大的團體,請通過 Templehill.org 與我們聯繫。

你能推荐一個靠近聖殿山的酒店嗎?

我們建議您對此進行自己的研究並閱讀評論。這取決於您的酒店偏好、價格範圍以及您來自哪裡。方圓 15 英里內有許多酒店可供選擇。

我如何獲得音樂會的最新消息?

持票人將自動通過電子郵件獲得重要的最新信息。我們還建議您在Instagram和Facebook 上關注 Oakland Temple Hill 以獲取有關停車、著裝等的最新信息和有用的提示和提醒。有用的信息也將出現在此活動頁面上 聖殿山網站.

您希望我如何出示 Covid 疫苗的證明?

出示疫苗接種證明的時候,顧客必須出示帶照片的身份證件和疾病控制與預防中心 (CDC) 提供的疫苗接種記錄卡,或卡的副本或照片;也接受醫療保健機構的文件,以及加州發布的電子版新冠疫苗記錄。
*請注意,電子復件不是立即就出的,需要一段時間才能接收到。因此,若你選擇這個方式,你必須提早安排好:
https://myvaccinerecord.cdph.ca.gov/
這些是加州目前對大型室內活動(12 歲以上者)的要求。若這些要求有任何改變,持票人將會收到通知。

如果我沒有疫苗接種,如何可以獲得近期的COVID檢測證明?

“最近”指的是近三天的新冠檢測。我們鼓勵人們通過自己的醫療保健機構或當地衛生部門進行檢測。通常“在 3 天內”會有結果,因此請做出相應的計劃。帶上您的檢測結果和帶照片的身份證件。
這些是加州目前對大型室內活動(12 歲以上者)的要求。若這些要求有任何改變,持票人將會收到通知。

如果我不能參加音樂會怎麼辦?我可以取消我的門票嗎?

Eventbrite退款政策:對於已購買的門票,您可以聯繫主辦方進行退款。退款將根據具體情況進行處理,並且只會以原始付款方式發放。參與者可在活動開始前 7 天內隨時申請退款。您可以通過 Eventbrite 更新或取消任何免費門票。

我可以拍照或錄像嗎

表演期間不允許進行任何形式的攝影或錄音,但鼓勵遊客在表演前後或在聖殿外拍照。我們很想很欣賞你的照片!標上我們@oaklandtemplehill

會有備用座位嗎?

會的,音樂會前 10 分鐘將有備用座位可供使用。

在聖殿山有哪些殘疾人士設備?

Temple Hill 致力於滿足所有殘障客人的需求。 ADA 座位可供預訂,當您到達演出時,我們的招待員將很樂意為您提供幫助。

無障礙停車位和入口: 聖殿山的殘疾人專用停車位數量有限,先到先得。如果有需要,有特殊需求的客人可以在靠近入口處下車。只需在進入停車場時尋求幫助即可。聖殿山禮堂的正門可供輪椅通行。允許經過認證的服務動物入場。

殘疾人專用洗手間:門廳設有殘疾人洗手間。

退款政策是怎樣的?

演出前 7 天可退款。 Eventbrite的費用不可退還。

有其他問題嗎?

若想問問題,最好通過以下方式向我們發送消息 聖殿山網站,或通過 Facebook 或 Instagram 上的奧克蘭聖殿山。
奧克蘭聖殿訪客中心:510-328-0044
謝謝!

即將舉行的活動

上帝對他家庭的計劃
林肯大街4766號
奧克蘭, 加州 94602 美國
, 2022-05-22 07:00 下午

David Archuleta Concert

David Archuleta is coming to Temple Hill!

At just 16 yrs old, David Archuleta became a star. In 2008, more than 30 million television viewers fell in love with his angelic voice, making him runner-up in Season 7 of AMERICAN IDOL. His first single Crush, debuted at #2 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, eventually going double platinum after selling more than 2 million digital copies worldwide.

Tickets

David Archuleta is performing with the Temple Hill Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Jay Trottier, at Temple Hill Auditorium.

For tickets for individuals with disabilities please email [email protected].

After a few more albums, appearing as a guest star on The Mormon Tabernacle Choir’s holiday album, and starring in a mini-series in the Philippines, Archuleta (a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints) put his singing career on hiatus so he could serve a two-year stint as a missionary outside of Santiago, Chile.

Since his return to music in 2014, David successfully began releasing music under his own indie label, Archie Music. Regularly selling out two domestic tours a year and with a total of nine studio albums under his belt, Archuleta now resides in Nashville where he’s able to collaborate with other songwriters and musicians. His most recent album “Therapy Sessions,” which Billboard magazine dubbed as his “most vulnerable music yet,” narrates Archuleta’s lifelong struggle with mental health.

Concert Details

Temple Hill Auditorium
 4770 Lincoln Ave, Oakland, CA 94602

October 22 & October 23

Concert begins at 7:00 pm

Face masks and proof of Covid vaccine or
recent negative Covid test required.

Frequently Asked Questions

What should I wear?

We recommend business casual, modest attire.

How long is the concert?

About an hour and a half.

How does the seating work when you purchase a ticket?

When you purchase a ticket in one of the price tiers, you will be getting a seat in the specific section of the auditorium associated with that ticket price. When you arrive at the concert, you’ll be ushered into the auditorium where you may choose a seat within your designated section.

Where can I park?

Parking at Temple Hill is free. There are 3 lots: the main lot, the lower lot, and the upper lot right across the street. There is also nearby street parking.

How early should I arrive?

The house doors usually open about 30 minutes prior to the concert, but the line to enter will begin earlier than that. The entrance process may take a little longer than usual in order to check Covid requirements, so we appreciate your patience. We recommend arriving early enough to enjoy a free Temple Hill tour before getting in line. You can schedule that on templehill.org.

Are there any age restrictions?

David’s concert is open to “all ages.” However, out of respect for David and other audience members, we suggest that the children in attendance be old enough to remain attentive through an hour and a half concert and that any disruptive children be calmed in the lobby.

How many tickets can be purchased at once?

It depends on what tier of tickets you are reserving. If you have a request for a larger group, please contact us through templehill.org.

Can you recommend a hotel near Temple Hill?

We recommend that you do your own research on that and read reviews. It depends on your hotel preferences, price range, and where you are traveling from. There are plenty of hotels to choose from within a 15-mile radius.

How can I get updates on the concert?

Ticket holders will automatically receive important email updates. We also recommend following Oakland Temple Hill on Instagram and Facebook for updates and helpful tips and reminders on parking, dress, etc. Helpful information will also appear on the event page on templehill.org.

How would you like me to show proof of Covid vaccine?

To show proof of vaccination, patrons must show a photo ID and their vaccination record cards from the Centers for Disease Control & Prevention (CDC), or copies or pictures of their cards. Documentation from healthcare providers will also be accepted, as will digital COVID-19 vaccine records issued by the State of California.
*Note that it takes a while to receive a digital copy and is NOT immediate, so plan ahead if you choose this option:
https://myvaccinerecord.cdph.ca.gov/
These are the current state of California requirements for large indoor events (for those over age 12). If there are any changes to these requirements, ticket holders will be notified.

If I am not vaccinated, how do I get a recent Covid test to show?

3 days is what is typically suggested for a “recent” COVID test. We encourage people to get tested through their own health provider or their local health department. Results usually come “within 3 days,” so plan accordingly. Bring your results and a photo ID to show.
These are the current state of California requirements for large indoor events (for those over age 12). If there are any changes to these requirements, ticket holders will be notified.

What If I can’t attend the concert? Can I cancel my tickets?

Eventbrite refund policy: For tickets, you have purchased, you can contact the organizer for a refund. Refunds will be handled on a case-by-case basis and will be issued only to the original payment method. Attendees may request a refund at any time, up to 7 days before the event. You may update or cancel any free tickets through Eventbrite.

Can I take pictures or videos

Photography or recording of any kind is not permitted during the performance, however, visitors are encouraged to take pictures before and after the performance, or outside on the temple grounds. We’d love to see your pictures! Tag us @oaklandtemplehill

Will there be standby seating?

Yes, there will be standby seating 10 min before the concert for any available seats.

What ADA accommodations do you have at Temple Hill?

Temple Hill is committed to accommodating the needs of all guests with disabilities. ADA seating is available to reserve and our ushers will be happy to assist you when you arrive for the performance.

Accessible Parking and Entrances: Temple Hill has a limited number of ADA parking stalls available on a first-come, first-served basis. Guests with special needs can be dropped off close to the entrance if so desired. Just ask for assistance when entering the parking lot. The main entrance into Temple Hill Auditorium is wheelchair accessible. Certified service animals are permitted.

ADA Restrooms: There are ADA-accessible restrooms in the lobby.

What is the Refund Policy?

Refunds are available up to 7 days before the concert. Eventbrite’s fees are non-refundable.

Have additional questions?

The best way to ask a question is to send us a message through templehill.org, or through Oakland Temple Hill on Facebook or Instagram.
Oakland Temple Visitors’ Center: 510-328-0044
Thanks!

Upcoming Events

David Archuleta Concert
4780 Lincoln Ave
Oakland, CA 94602 United States
, 2021-10-22 00:00:00
New Language for a New Dispensation
1900 Pacific Avenue
 San Francisco, CA United States
, 2021-10-23 19:00:00
Scrooge! The Musical
4780 Lincoln Ave
Oakland, CA 94602 United States
, 2021-11-27 13:30:00
CRANDL Chamber Group
4766 Lincoln Ave
Oakland, CA 94602 United States
, 2021-11-27 16:15:00
Giving Machine Launch and Celebration
4766 Lincoln Ave
Oakland, CA 94602 United States
, 2021-11-27 17:00:00
Lighting The Hill
4766 Lincoln Ave
Oakland, CA 94602 United States
, 2021-11-27 18:00:00